top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Hines

Proust Questionaire

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

__2.__What is your greatest fear?

Being alone

__3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

I copy other people when I can’t do something myself

__4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Lying

__5.__Which living person do you most admire?

My dad

__6.__What is your greatest extravagance?

Video games

__7.__What is your current state of mind?

Resigned

__8.__What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Impartialness

__9.__On what occasion do you lie?

In stressful situations

__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance?

My hairy legs

__11.__Which living person do you most despise?

Luke Henderson

__12.__What is the quality you most like in a man?

They similar to me

__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Similar to me

__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

Aight

__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life?

My friends

__16.__When and where were you happiest?

Hanging with my friends

__17.__Which talent would you most like to have?

Play any instrument

__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Be more honest with myself and others

__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement?

Having good grades

__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

Myself

__21.__Where would you most like to live?

Greenland

__22.__What is your most treasured possession?

Friends

__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

Losing everything

__24.__What is your favorite occupation?

Doing nothing

__25.__What is your most marked characteristic?

Goofy attitude

__26.__What do you most value in your friends?

Honesty

__27.__Who are your favorite writers?

Brandon Sanderson

__28.__Who is your hero of fiction?

Kaladin

__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Ernest hemmingway

__30.__Who are your heroes in real life

My dad my friends

__31.__What are your favorite names?

Kaladin

Sinclair

__32.__What is it that you most dislike?

Annoying things

__33.__What is your greatest regret?

Not seizing the opportunity

__34.__How would you like to die?

happy

__35.__What is your motto?

journey before destinatio

.


The questions I struggled with were who my modern hero was and what my greatest achievement and regret were. I have trouble thinking of things I rarely think about, plus I’m so young I haven’t had time to realize my biggest regrets.


Coupled with the last answer, I’ll probably change what my greatest achievement and regret are in 5 years.


The answer that surprised me the most was the motto. I already know a motto and subconsciously live by it, it’s from a book.


also again couple with the last answer my motto is something that I’ve always lived By.


As the last question, for how I’d like to die, I put happy. I put happy because there really isn’t a specific way as long as I’m comfortable and living my best life. I don’t want to grow old and wither away but just pass away in my sleep or something.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Loneliness in a modern age

"Loneliness is the price we have to pay for being born in this modern age, so full of freedom, independence, and our own egotistical...

Scent Diary

Olfactory Diary Friday 9:00 p.m, The scent of my bed. Almost sweet, a little musty but it smells like home, maybe my personal scent....

Comments


bottom of page